blog · Blogger · Life · Work

Blog, blog, blog….

So I haven’t quite decided what I actually want to blog about yet, but I decided a while back that I wanted to start a blog. I’ve been doing much more marketing and writing content at work, including blog posts for our company site so I thought it would be a good idea to start one of my own.

This blog is very likely going to include posts about make-up, Aberdeen, work, food (I love food), my friends and my struggle to be happy with my body.

2016 has been an absolute whirl wind for me, with starting a new job – that keeps me ridiculously busy and normally very stressed – to becoming the proudest auntie in the whole world, to moving out of my parents. Perhaps a blog is a good way to keep track of it all.

J x

Leave a Reply

