blog · Blogger · Health · Life

I’m back! 

Hello!!

So I am back! I would be lying if I said that I was fantastic at blogging and did it all the time! I have been so busy so far this year between work, university and a few weekends away!

I really want to be better at blogging so I’m going to try really hard to do at least one a week! This is a bit of a cheat blog though because I am actually planning quite a big one for this weekend which I’ve already started writing! Which I’m actually really excited about!

I’m going to be so “British” in this post though and talk about the weather! There’s something so quintessentially British about talking about the weather. Yesterday alone, in work, at least 4 people that I spoke to in different areas of Britain asked me how the weather was.

And I love it!

I’m from the North East of Scotland, Aberdeen, and our weather can only be described as having a mind of its own. It doesn’t pertain to seasons and I does what it wants, when it once. I’ve even seen us have hail in June! When I first started drafting this blog post a week ago I was actually sitting on a bus in Aberdeen and it was absolutely chucking it down with snow. Although for the last few days it has been absolutely glorious sunshine and around 10 degrees…

Consensus… the weather is weird here.

Anyway, I swear I’ll be better at blogging!! I have so many fun things planned and what better time to start drafting some of those ideas than a Saturday morning? I’ve been awake since 4:30, been for a run and drank 4 cups of coffee so far..

J x

Leave a Reply

